Team Leaders

Project Team Leaders

An initiative the size of Cerner Millennium and Infor Lawson requires a number of teams made up of dedicated individuals. Although only some of the team leaders are represented here, there are many more clinicians, staff and clients who are contributing to the success of this important transformation.

Executive Champions

Christopher Dorman
President and Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Email: chris.dorman@tiftregional.com 
Phone:  229-353-6121

Jay Carmichael
Administrative Chief of Staff
Email: jay.carmichael@tiftregional.com
Phone:  229-353-6482 

Guy McAllister
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Email:  guy.mcallister@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-6900

Medical Staff Champions
David McEachin, MD
Chief Medical Information Officer
Email:  Dr.David.McEachin@tiftregional.com
Phone:  229-382-9733

Cameron Nixon, MD
Medical Director, Tift Regional Physician Group
Email:  cameron.nixon@tiftregional.com
Phone:  229-391-4100

David Banks, MD
Medical Director, TRMC Joint Replacement and Spine Care Center
Email:  Dr.David.Banks@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-386-5222

Kaine Brown, MD
Medical Director, Affinity Hospital Medicine
Email:  Dr.Kaine.Brown@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-6051

Libby Pieplow, PA
Physician Assistant, Affinity Hospital Medicine
Email:  libby.pieplow@tiftregional.com
Phone:  229-353-6051

Program Manager
Sharmilee Joyner
IT Project Manager
Email:  sharmilee.joyner@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-3321

Clinical Lead
Sherry Ellis, RN, BSN
Director, Clinical Informatics
Email:  sherry.ellis@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-7556

Revenue Cycle Leads
Kim Wills
Vice President, Revenue Cycle
Email:  kim.wills@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-3397

Mary Yost
Director, Patient Financial Services
Email:  mary.yost@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-6208

Ambulatory Lead
Andrea Heath
Director, Specialty Clinics
Email:  andrea.heath@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-821-0385

Technical Lead
Wade Brewer
Director, Technology Services/IT Operations
Email:  wade.brewer@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-7642

Integration Architect
Brenda Boazman, RNC, BSN
Director, System Applications Management
Email: brenda.boazman@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-3334

Infor Lawson Project Manager
Chad Waldron
Director, Lean Six Sigma
Email:  chad.waldron@tiftregional.com
Phone: 229-353-5326